background
search
ok
Radio Agnes B.
press
Bouton_fermer
Press

This section is for journalists, editors and costume designers who wish to contact our company. Our press office can handle press enquiries, including interview requests, garment loans, or simply to answer questions about agnès b., her collections and her commitments.

Paris
Mylène Lajoix
17, rue dieu, paris 10ème
+33 (0)1 40 03 58 36
presse@agnesb.fr

London
Emma Brunn
c/rear mews, 6 denmark street, wc2h 8lx
+44 (0)207 520 69 16
press@agnesbuk.co.uk

Amsterdam
Martin Eras
126 rokin, 1012 amsterdam lc
+31 (0)20 627 14 65
agnesb@tiscali.nl

New York
Chris Apple
401 broadway, suite 1606, 10013 new york
+1 212 548 9730
presse@agnesb.net

Tokyo
Miyuki Fujieda
2F, 5-7-25 minami aoyama, minato-ku, 107-0062 tokyo
+81 3 5778 9890
presse@agnesb.co.jp

Hong Kong
Joan Chui
13/F, cityplaza three, 14 taikoo wan road, taikoo shing, hong kong
+852 2316 2929
joan@agnesb.com.hk

Shanghai
Amina Tang
block 3, n°65 mao ming road north, shanghai 200040
+8621 6218 9933
amina@agnesb.com.cn

Singapore
Elaine DU
11 ann siang road, singapore 069691
+65 6423 9137
elaine.du@agnesb.com.sg

Taipei
Dawer Shi
n°2, lane 106, daan road, sec 1, taipei
+886 2 2778 8821
dawer@agnesb.com.tw