search
ok
Radio Agnes B.
press
Bouton_fermer
Press

This section is for journalists, editors and costume designers who wish to contact our company. Our press office can handle press enquiries, including interview requests, garment loans, or simply to answer questions about agnès b., her collections and her commitments.

Paris
Mylène Lajoix
14, rue notre dame des victoires, paris 2ème
+33 (0)1 40 73 81 15
presse@agnesb.fr

London
Emma Brunn
c/rear mews, 6 denmark street, wc2h 8lx
+44 (0)207 520 69 16
press@agnesbuk.co.uk

Amsterdam
Martin Eras
126 rokin, 1012 amsterdam lc
+31 (0)20 627 14 65
agnesb@tiscali.nl

New York
Chris Apple
401 broadway, suite 1606, 10013 new york
+1 212 548 9730
presse@agnesb.net

Tokyo
Miyuki Fujieda
2F, 5-7-25 minami aoyama, minato-ku, 107-0062 tokyo
+81 3 5778 9890
presse@agnesb.co.jp

Hong Kong
Joan Chui
13/F, cityplaza three, 14 taikoo wan road, taikoo shing, hong kong
+852 2316 2929
joan@agnesb.com.hk

Shanghai
Amina Tang
Block 4,Room 432, 570 Yong Jia Road, Shanghai 200031, China
+8621 6218 9933
amina@agnesb.com.cn

Singapore
Elaine DU
11 ann siang road, singapore 069691
+65 6423 9137
elaine.du@agnesb.com.sg

Taipei
Dawer Shi
9F., No.36, Songren Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 110, Taiwan
+886 2 2176 5118
dawer@agnesb.com.tw

 
1-888-AGNESB2
customer.service@agnesb.net
Practical guide
 
Bouton_fermer
FREE RETURNS

For a period of 10 days after you receive your parcel, agnesb.com will pay for the cost of returning any articles you do not wish to keep (offer valid only for packages posted in Metropolitan France).

In each package you will find a label marked Colissimo Services France, together with a RETURNS VOUCHER.
All you have to do is place this RETURNS VOUCHER inside your package (this is necessary for your order to be processed), stick the Colissimo Services France label on the outside and take it to the post office. Your parcel will be given priority treatment and we will proceed to reimburse the returned products.
So in future you can try on the goods you have purchased in the peace of your own home and take your time to decide.

See you soon on agnesb.com